Open Your Course to Your Students

The default course setting is to be "hidden" from your students. This allows instructors to add content and get their courses ready for the semester.

When you are ready to open it to your students:

  1. Go to Course Administration and click on "Edit Settings".
  2. Then change the Visible setting to "Show"
  3. Save the changes.

The image below shows Visible setting on the "Edit Settings" page.

Last modified: Wednesday, 17 August 2016, 7:15 PM